I Am

Well great news I Am! So, lets see, brand new to this. This blog is all about me – yep me. Well my views, opinions, what I think ought to be – simple. I love technology, reading military fiction/non-fiction particularly science fiction stuff. So I will blog about that too. Love first person shooters (FPS) just about as close I will get to the action! So that’s of major interest too, along with strategy games too – the real-time strategy (RTS) version. Although I haven’t caught the bug with Starcraft 2 yet – it’s just to expensive don’t you think? and they are releasing to what amount to add-on packs for full price games, that’s just rubbish!

I have a love for modelling, specifically naval ships. Then there’s mini RC – you have got to love the utility of a 1:28th scale Miniz MR-02 or MR-03 authentic looking Aston Martin! It’s just soo cool and real looking.

 

Leave a Reply

